UNSW Science Photo Competition 2016

Stage: Competition Finished

Any Questions?

Please contact Science Marketing:
02 9385 7788

 Funding Available



The Faculty of Science at the University of New South Wales in Australia consists of 9 diverse research-intensive schools: Aviation; Biological, Earth and Environmental Sciences; Biotechnology and Molecular Sciences; Chemistry; Materials Science and Engineering; Mathematics and Statistics; Optometry and Vision Science; Physics; and Psychology.